Unser Team

Tanja Brabandt
Büromanagement, Buchhaltung

t.brabandt@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 0

Laura Werner
Büromanagement / Buchhaltung

laura.werner@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 11

Horst Kugler
Projektleitung / Fertigungsleitung

h.kugler@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 20

Wolfgang Meier
Projektleitung / IT / Digitalisierung

w.meier@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 18

Sabine Schmid
Produktdesign / Planung

s.schmid@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 21

Thomas Rechkemmer
Projektleitung Ladenbau

t.rechkemmer@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 13

Daniel Landgraf
Arbeitsvorbereitung
Timo Kraus
Arbeitsvorbereitung

t.kraus@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 19

Maik Lange
Arbeitsvorbereitung

m.lange@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 12

Wilhelm Hoetzel
Geschäftsführer

w.hoetzel@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-923940

Bernd Feuerbach
Fertigungsleitung / Meister

b.feuerbach@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-923940

Tamas Nagy
Produktion
Simon Kölle
Produktion / CNC
Wolfgang Mayer
Produktion
Wolfgang Huttenlau
Produktion / Zuschnitt
Lukas Kneer
Produktion
Werner Polk
Produktion
Drago Begonja
Produktion
Dieter Bölderl
Produktion
Michael Grimm
Produktion
Thanh Long Tran
Oberfläche / Lackiererei
Björn Czekansky
Produktion / Montage
Joachim Weller
Produktion / Montage
Stefan Bosch
Produktion / Montage
Benjamin Borsdorff
Produktion / Montage
Felix Klauer
Auszubildender
Tobias Schweizer
Auszubildender