Unser Team

Tanja Brabandt
Büromanagement, Buchhaltung

t.brabandt@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 0

Tamas Nagy
Produktion
Simon Kölle
Produktion / CNC
Wolfgang Meier
Projektleitung / IT / Digitalisierung

w.meier@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 18

Horst Kugler
Projektleitung / Fertigungsleitung

h.kugler@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 20

Joachim Weller
Produktion / Montage
Wilhelm Hoetzel
Geschäftsführer

w.hoetzel@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-923940

Benjamin Borsdorff
Produktion / Montage
Thomas Rechkemmer
Projektleitung Ladenbau

t.rechkemmer@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 13

Maik Lange
Arbeitsvorbereitung

m.lange@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 12

Björn Czekansky
Produktion / Montage
Felix Klauer
Auszubildender
Than Long Tran
Oberfläche / Lackiererei
Sabine Schmid
Produktdesign / Planung

s.schmid@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 21

Tobias Schweizer
Auszubildender
Wolfgang Mayer
Produktion
Bernd Feuerbach
Fertigungsleitung / Meister

b.feuerbach@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-923940

Lukas Kneer
Auszubildender
Wolfgang Huttenlau
Produktion / Zuschnitt
Laura Werner
Büromanagement / Buchhaltung

laura.werner@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 11

Dieter Bölderl
Produktion
Werner Polk
Produktion
Timo Kraus
Arbeitsvorbereitung

t.kraus@hoetzel-deggingen.de
07334-92394 19

Max Redeker
Auszubildender
Stefan Bosch
Produktion / Montage